![]() |
|
|||
|
Would you look at this pic to see if you recognize the surroundings? I want to know if this is the lady at Strong who is using all of the fake names. The name of the person who sent this is Becca Maglio ----- Forwarded Message ---- From: becca maglio <maglio2009@wildblue.net> I can't get the picture on here but it is a bay and white fat paint. Here is a copy of the email where she googled the phone number "Becca Maglio" is the one that you warned me about. I did a reverse lookup on the phone number she gave me and found that it is registered to T. Matte in Strong, AR. So I am sure the T is for Tania. I guess she has come up with a new alius.
__________________
www.4jpainthorses.webs.com |
|
|||
|
is these woman stupid or something? I mean come on! everyone is going to find out it's here because of the pictures. and the dogs in every picture too. And she can't move anywhere because there are people looking for her in every state...
__________________
"Oh, It's Magic...I know" |
|
|||
|
She told our customer that she wanted to pay $500 down but all the she had right now until someone came to pick up one of her horses they were buying was $300 and then she would pay $100 a week for 5 weeks. Our customer told her that she would have to bring us the $500 and that she would have to pay $125 a week for 5 weeks because they are paying us $25 a week for the horse to stay with us until it sales.
I told her to tell them that the horse stayed with us until paid in full to us and that if she was late on a single payment that she would not get the horse and she would lose everything that she had paid because we would sale him to someone else. Like how stupid can you be in this age of computers where all you have to do is put in a phone number and it tells you who has that number.
__________________
www.4jpainthorses.webs.com |
|
|||
|
yeah really. I talked to the girl today that sold her the saddle. She went and had it checked and it was fine. It was a hot check or nothing she paid in full and the girl got all the money no payments no nothing paid in full and the check was fine. I think I smell a rat....
__________________
"Oh, It's Magic...I know" |
|
|||
|
Sounds like it's time for this woman to find a new profession.
How is she still trying to "buy" horses when I thought I read that she had been arrested. By the way 4j, if this is the Paint I liked. she is going to come by and pay you and I will come pick the horse up and please have my name on transfer. I may get there before her. I trust that won't be a problem. |
|
|||
|
Not the one that you liked. This one is a gaited horse although we never got him to gait real well. He is a black and white saddlebred that is 10 year old gelding and needs an experienced rider. His owners need to sale him or trade him for one that is very gentle. They are gone alot with his job, so they need one that is the same all the time weather you ride it everyday or a couple a time a year. This horse would be good for someone that rides all the time.
__________________
www.4jpainthorses.webs.com |
|
|||
|
Here is her latest ad that is on eldoark.com
horse for sale E-mail: lazyacrespaints2009@yahoo.com Phone: 870-797-2725 Description: im selling this horse for a friend she is a 3 year old qh filly broke to ride kids have rode her and she did fine she does good on trails not spooky will be a nice size horse when mature with a good build sell for 500 or trade It is a sorrel that is very thin.
__________________
www.4jpainthorses.webs.com |
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|